Journal

Feeling: Sleepy
Weather: Sunny
Listening to: Vinesauce Coruption Stream
Eating: Pumpkin Bread
Drinking: Milk

9/19/2023
Just woke up this morning and I gotta admit, I was up prety late last night working on art. I don't regret it at all though! I've been working on a pride themed series of art pieces that I plan on turning into charms and stickers! Not quite sure where I'll host these yet but I do have my eye on a couple of options. I also began playing Rain Code with my sister not that long ago and we are LOVING IT!!!! If you love mystery games especially around the vibes of Danganronpa I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!! Anyway, it's back down to jotting ideas for my pride art series!

Feeling: Relaxed
Weather: Rainy
Listening to: Happy Town - Mother 3 OST
Eating: Udon Noodles
Drinking: Ginger Ale

8/18/2023
Just had myself some udon and I gotta say, it's just so relaxing watching the rain go by with a warm meal. Storms like this always relax me and are somewhat comforting??? Am I weird for thinking that? Anyway, I've also been playing a lot of Grounded recently and I'm so happy I picked it back up! Maybe I'll talk about it in my Game Diary when I have that up! It's slowly coming together, I just had a bout of burnout recently for site coding. I'll probably at least get it up sometime this fall. I just need to plan out a different structure for it because I don't want to make it another journal, haha!

Feeling: Energized
Weather: Sweaty
Listening to: Boy Meets Girl - Earthbound OST
Eating: Tortilla Chips
Drinking: Ginger Ale

7/25/2023
It's time for my first ever blog post! Not gonna lie, I'm running on soda and a whole lotta energy I didn't get to use today! I just recently learned how to add custom fonts to webpages and I'm super happy bout that! Turns out I was like, one step off from getting it right?? It's so crazy what started me making this website was seeing some friends migrate to neocities from twitter and just browsing all the cool things you can do with css and html on here! Anyway, hope to post here more often with tons of fun stuff!